Sing-Along Easter Marathon on Hub Network on April 20th

The Hub Network is inviting you to sing-along with your favorite characters during the Sing-Along Easter Marathon taking place in the morning on April 20th. The marathon will consist of six back-to-back musically-themed episodes from four of the Hub Network’s most popular and enjoyable series on Sunday, April 20 (8:30–11:30 a.m. ET/5:30–8:30 a.m. PT).

Sing Along Easter Sunday

Episodes included in the marathon will feature music and songs from family-favorite series “Strawberry Shortcake’s Berry Bitty Adventures,” “Pound Puppies,” “Littlest Pet Shop” and “My Little Pony Friendship is Magic.” The Hub Network, champions of family fun and the only network dedicated to providing kids and their families entertainment they can watch together, will help kids join in on the fun by showing song lyrics on the screen during each song so that kids and their families can sing along at home.

The marathon will kick off Sunday morning with the episode “Starlight, Star Bright” from “Strawberry Shortcake’s Berry Bitty Adventures,” which will be followed by “Barlow” from “Pound Puppies,” “Russell Up Some Fun” and “Lights, Camera, Mongoose!” from “Littlest Pet Shop” and “Winter Wrap Up” and “Magical Mystery Cure” from “My Little Pony Friendship is Magic.”

Then at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT, the Hub Network will air for the first time “Tiny Toons Spring Break,” where the Tiny Toons head to Florida for some fun in the sun during Spring Break, but their plans go awry when Elmyra mistakes Buster for the Easter Bunny and tries to capture him.


Comments

  1. ellen beck says

    This is a nice way for the kids to stay busy and they can enjoy singing along with songs and characters they know. Sound s fun!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge

Previous Post:
Next Post: